sirene
Exhibition

From the time of the sirens

Fabienne Aumont
From Monday 22 April to Saturday 18 May
Secrets
Artisan's route

Manufacturing Secrets

Parcours des artisans carougeois
April 24 to May 5
Manufacturing secrets
Creative workshop

Manufacturing Secrets

Wednesday, April 24, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 9am-12pm and 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 9am-12pm and 1:30pm-4:30pm
Affiche Courts Carouge
Cinéma

Opening evening: CourtsCarouge

Wednesday, April 24 at 18h30
Photo Maison de Dorothy
Installation

Dorothy's House

Vincent Grange
From Thursday April 25 to Saturday May 4
ex eroticis
Exhibition

Ex-eroticis: art and pride of secret books

Curator: Centre Maurice Chalumeau en sciences des sexualités de l'Université de Genève (CMCSS) Scenography: Raphaèle Gygi
From Friday, April 26 to Friday, May 31
klimte
Poetic consultation

Klimte

Friday 26 April, 2pm to 6.30pm
© Marie Rouge
Concert

Billie Bird

Friday, April 26 at 8.30 pm
As part of the opening of the exhibition Ex-EROTICIS: Art and pride of the secret book
livre
Creative workshop

Weeded books

Fabienne Aumont
Saturday 27 April
librerit
Creative workshop

The Mysteries of the god Ra

Leïla Molliat
Saturday 27 April at 10.30 am
Full
secrets
Guided tours

Carouge and its secret gardens

The unsuspected poetic world of the houses of Vieux-Carouge
Saturdays 27 April and 4 May at 11 am
foret
Theatrical stroll

Forest

Sarah Anthony, Loredana von Allmen et Sébastien Gautier
Saturday 27 April at 3pm
Sunday 28 April at 11am and 3pm
clef
Puppets for adults

The Key to the 7th

Alain Moreau and Jean Dekoning, TOF Théâtre
Saturday, April 27 and Sunday, April 28
Full
Linogravure
Creative workshop

Linocut for adultes

Sandra Marongiu
Saturday, April 27 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday 2 May from 6pm to 9pm
aviv
Concert

Musical confidences

Quatuor Aviv
Sunday, April 28 at 6pm
engrenage
Street theatre

Engrenage - a troubleshooting story

Compagnie VéloScène
Wednesday, May 1st at 11.30am and 4pm
Full
Linogravure pour enfants
Creative workshop

Linocut for children

Sandra Marongiu
Wednesday, May 1st, from 2 to 5 pm
secr
Literary meeting

What has become of healers ?

Magali Jenny
Thursday 2 May at 7pm
avare
Theatre

The Miser

By Molière by the company Vol Plané
Thursday May 2 and Friday May 3, at 8pm
absinthe
Tasting and lecture

The secrets of the "Green fairy"

Yann Klauser, Maison de l'Absinthe
Friday, May 3 at 6.30 pm
poppy
Concert

Poppy Fusée

Friday, May 3 at 8pm
librerit
Atelier théâtral

Can you keep a secret?

Saturday May 4, at 11 am
mots
Object theatre

Not throwing out words

Carole Schafroth
Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 May
transu
Performance

The Transumante

Johann Le Guillerm
Saturday May 4, from 2pm to 8pm
Portrait
Performance

Princesse GenderFuck at Dorothy's

Princesse GenderFuck
Saturday, May 4, from 6pm to 9.30pm
ona
Concert

Oana Dinea

Sunday, May 5 at 5pm

No spectacle avialable